Flannel Friday: Colorful Cars

And last but not least, I added these cute little cars and some rhymes to my transportation theme repertoire:

FF Cars

Here’s one fun rhyme you can do:

Driving around in my little red car,

Driving around in my little red car,

Driving around in my little red car,

Zoom, zoom, zoom!

(repeat with other colors)

CREDIT: STORYTIME KATIE

And another one along the lines of Brown Bear, Brown Bear:

Red car, red car, what do you see?

I see a blue car looking at me!

(repeat with other colors)

Click here for the free Pattern!

And there you have it! Glad I have a little break coming up soon.  I absolutely adore story time, but I also have mountains of homework (that I tend not to do in favor of making fun flannels). Hopefully my next week off story time duty will help me catch up!


Many thanks to Kate at Felt Board Magic for hosting this week’s round up!  Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a comment