Flannel Friday: Little Moon, Little Moon

I saw Anne’s Little Moon set over at the So Tomorrow blog and knew I had to make one of my own! This little game went over really well with the family crowd this week – I even caught a mom taking a picture so she could recreate it at home! Our weekly theme was all about Bedtime and our Every Child Ready to Read focus was Play, so I made a little flannel that worked well with both. It could also go with an outer space theme.

20160810_090017

Little moon, little moon, hiding in the sky.

Is that you behind the blue cloud I spy?

(repeat with other colors)

Click here for the free Pattern!


Don’t forget to check out the rest of this week’s inspiration over at What Is Bridget Reading?  Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Flannel Friday: Little Moon, Little Moon”

Leave a comment